Saturday, 13 October 2012

Saturday, 22 September 2012

Monday, 30 July 2012

Graveyard IV.

As promised.

Saturday, 28 July 2012


I've been away for some time now, but I'm back with more photos and new projects!. So to celebrate (ha!) I'll post some photos from today. Also expect a new post for the Graveyard series (maybe tomorrow, because tomorrow morning I'll go to the graveyard).

Now a bad new is that............... my camera fell from my hands some days ago, and there's an AWFUL black spot on the screen -at first I thought it was only there-, so you might see some photos with those black marks. Of course they look so bad, that's why I try to edit that part, and I'm not a professional at it, so excuse if it's not the nicest, I do what I can.

So here they are!.

Don't forget to comment, PLEASE ): no one ever does!.
I hope to get great photos tomorrow so don't forget also to come back soon!.

Tuesday, 3 July 2012

Sunday, 10 June 2012

Monday, 26 March 2012

A flower for the dead.

There's a story behind the flower. Soon featured on Temporada de Misterio.

Friday, 10 February 2012

Thursday, 2 February 2012

Friday, 27 January 2012

Saturday, 3 December 2011

Sunday, 20 November 2011

Monday, 14 November 2011

Saturday, 11 June 2011



Note: This photo is NOT edited in any way. I didn't even change the contrast or bright. This is maybe the most weird photo I've taken and until today I don't know what it was. It wasn't an effect of my camera. I could SEE this in real life (ps, it was over my dad's grave).

UK & Spain in Mexico.

Dark hall.


Thursday, 9 June 2011

Sunday, 5 June 2011

Peace ring.

White tiger.

Rails II.

Don't know which one looks better...